Here's how this page works: You can go right to my latest book now, but it will always be shown first on this page. Clicking on a book cover will take you to a page devoted solely to that particular book, and there you'll find excerpts, ordering information, reviews and FAQs. You can also opt to go straight to an excerpt or order a book directly by clicking the links below each cover on this page. If you're looking for my next book, click on "what's next?" up top. And for a printable list of the entire Pennryoyal Green series, click here—a .pdf will open, or for a visual list of the entire series, click here to print or share a gorgeous .jpg! Have fun—and shhhh!! No talking!! This is a library.

The Beast Takes a Bride
Book Eight, Palace of Rogues series


  My Season of Scandal
Book Seven, Palace of Rogues series


How to Tame a Wild Rogue
Book Six, Palace of Rogues series


  You Were Made to be Mine
Book Five, Palace of Rogues series






After Dark with the Duke
November 30, 2021
The Palace of Rogues Series

  A Night with a Rogue
(re-issue of Beauty and the Spy and Ways to be Wicked)
July 27, 2021
The Holt Sisters series






I'm Only Wicked With You
August 24, 2021
The Palace of Rogues Series


Angel in a Devil's Arms
October 29, 2019
The Palace of Rogues Series






Lady Derring Takes a Lover
February 25, 2019
The Palace of Rogues Series


Malcolm & Isabel
October 15, 2018
(Pennyroyal Today—novella)






The First Time at Firelight Falls
June 2018


Book 4, Hellcat Canyon series


Dirty Dancing at Devil's Leap
September 2017


Book 3, Hellcat Canyon series


Wild at Whiskey Creek
December 2016
Book 2, Hellcat Canyon series

  Hot in Hellcat Canyon
June 2016
Book 1, Hellcat Canyon series

The Legend of Lyon Redmond

October 2015
Book 11, Pennyroyal Green series


It Started with a Scandal

April 2015
Book 10, Pennyroyal Green series

  Between the Devil and Ian Eversea
April 2014
Book 9, Pennyroyal Green series


It Happened One Midnight
July 2013
ISBN-13: 978-0062118073
Book 8, Pennyroyal Green series


  A Notorious Countess Confesses
November 2012
ISBN-13: 978-0061885693
Book 7, Pennyroyal Green series
  How the Marquess was Won
January 2012
ISBN-13: 978-0061885693
Book 6, Pennyroyal Green series
  What I Did for a Duke
February 22, 2011
Book 5, Pennyroyal Green series
  I Kissed an Earl
July 2010
Book 4, Pennyroyal Green series
  Since the Surrender
August 2009

Book 3, Pennyroyal Green series
  Like No Other Lover
November 2008

Book 2, Pennyroyal Green series


The Perils of Pleasure
February 2008
Book 1, Pennyroyal Green series

  The Secret to Seduction
Warner Books/ Warner Forever May 2007
ISBN 0-446-61688-5
Book 3 of the Holt Sisters Trilogy
  Ways to be Wicked
Warner Books/ Warner Forever October 2006
ISBN 0-446-61687-7
Book 2 of the Holt Sisters Trilogy
  Beauty and the Spy
Warner Books/ Warner Forever March 2006
ISBN 0-446-61686-9
Book 1 of the Holt Sisters Trilogy
  To Love a Thief
Warner Books/ Warner Forever April 2005
ISBN 0-446-61426-2
(Standalone )

  The Runaway Duke
Warner Books/ Warner Forever August 2004
ISBN 0-446-61425-4
(Standalone )